Team

LEADERSHIP

Timothy Johnson

TIMOTHY JOHNSON, P.E.

Principal, Managing Member
tim@jaokc.com

Tim WS Johnson

TIMOTHY WS JOHNSON, P.E.

Principal, Professional Engineer
twsjohnson@jaokc.com

Matt-Johnson

MATT JOHNSON, P.L.S.

Principal, Director of Surveying
mjohnson@jaokc.com

Mark Zitzow

MARK ZITZOW

Principal, Director of Urban Planning
mzitzow@jaokc.com

Tyler-Muzny

TYLER MUZNY, P.E.

Principal, Professional Engineer
tmuzny@jaokc.com

ENGINEERING

Caleb Morgan

CALEB MORGAN, P.E., P.T.O.E.

Director of Engineering
caleb@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

DIANA PHAN

Staff Engineer
dphan@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

JACOB SHAUGHNESSY

jeremy-miller

JEREMY MILLER

Staff Engineer
jmiller@jaokc.com

Johnson & Associates

STEVEN WILSON, P.E.

Senior Staff Engineer
swilson@jaokc.com

Emily-Waits

EMILY WAITS, P.E.

Senior Engineer
ewaits@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

JAKE HUNTER, P.E.

Professional Engineer
jhunter@jaokc.com

Cindy-Wright

CINDY WRIGHT

Urban Planner/Storm Water Quality
cindy@jaokc.com

Case Pirrong

CASE PIRRONG

Staff Engineer
cpirrong@jaokc.com

Brian Rowe

BRIAN ROWE

Staff Engineer
browe@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

DANIELLE BARANSKI

Staff Engineer
dbaranski@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

BENJAMIN HAIKIN

Utility Coordinator
ben@jaueokc.com

Adam Ross

ADAM ROSS

Staff Engineer
aross@jaokc.com

PLANNING

Jessica Bloye

JESSICA BLOYE

Senior Urban Planner
jbloye@jaokc.com

Ryn Russell

RYN RUSSELL

Urban Designer
rrussell@jaok.com

Cindy-Wright

ALLI REHL

Graphic Designer
arehl@jaokc.com

Cindy-Wright

MITCHELL MOORE

Urban Planner
mmoore@jaokc.com

SURVEYING

James-Haikin

JAMES HAIKIN

Survey Coordinator
jhaikin@jaokc.com

nathan-haikin

NATHAN HAIKIN

Survey Technician
nhaikin@jaokc.com

Robert-Hume

ROBERT HUME

Registered Land Surveyor
bhume@jaokc.com

jason-napolitano

JASON NAPOLITANO

Survey Crew Chief
jnapolitano@jaokc.com

jason-napolitano

MATTHEW UNRUH

Survey Crew Chief
munruh@jaokc.com

jason-napolitano

BRAXON BIRSNER

Survey Technician
bbirsner@jaokc.com

Eddie DeBee

Alysis Milligan

Surveyor Crew Chief
amilligan@jaokc.com

Dale Everett

DALE EVERETT

Survey Technician
deverett@jaokc.com

whitney-martinsen

WHITNEY MARTINSEN

Survey Technician
wmartinsen@jaokc.com

Robert-Hume

JASON HARVEY

Licensed Professional Land Surveyor
jharvey@jaokc.com

stephen-stauter

STEPHEN STAUTER

Survey Crew Chief
sstauter@jaokc.com

stephen-stauter

WILLIAM HITTLE

Survey Crew Chief
whittle@jaokc.com

stephen-stauter

JASON COOKE

Survey Crew Chief
Jeff Murphy

JEFF MURPHY, PLS

Licensed Professional Land Surveyor
Jmurphy@jaokc.com

Dale Everett

KEVIN JOHNSON

sUAS Pilot / Survey Technician
kjohnson@jaokc.com

Chris Milligan

CHRIS MILLIGAN

Field Supervisor
cmilligan@jaokc.com

jackson-ledonne

JACKSON LEDONNE

Survey Crew Chief
jledonne@jaokc.com

jackson-ledonne

JESSE PATTEN

Licensed Professional Land Surveyor
jpatten@jaokc.com

jeremy-miller

Chris Richardson

Surveyor Crew Chief
crichardson@jaokc.com

Eddie DeBee

Brandon Harvey

Surveyor Crew Chief
bharvey@jaokc.com

CONSTRUCTION INSPECTING

erik-gransberg

ERIK GRANSBERG

Registered Construction Inspector
egransberg@jaokc.com

Tim-Meltabarger

TIM MELTABARGER

Registered Construction Inspector
tmeltabarger@jaokc.com

DRAFTING

jeremy-miller

CHRIS GETTINGS

Sarah Foulks

SARAH THORPE

CAD Technician
sthore@jaokc.com

rebecca-baker

CHRIS MOTES

CAD Technician
cmotes@jaokc.com

christie-stone

CHRISTIE STONE

CAD Technician
cstone@jaokc.com

Shawn Cain

SHAWN CAIN

Office Assistant/Archivist
scain@jaokc.com

rebecca-baker

REBECCA BAKER

CAD Technician
rbaker@jaokc.com

rebecca-baker

RIDGE BLADES

CAD Technician
rblades@jaokc.com

J&AUE

Mark Harrison

CODY EAKLE

Engineering Technician
cody@jaokc.com

Josh Gilmore

JOSH GILMORE

Office Technician​
jgilmore@jaokc.com

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Mark Harrison

MARK HARRISON

Senior Land Management Coordinator
mharrison@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

LORI SAMPLE

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
lsample@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

RACHEL WHITCOMB

Executive Assistant
rachel@jaokc.com

Alicia Clark

ALICIA CLARK

Accounting Assistant
aclark@jaokc.com

Courtney Crawford

COURTNEY CRAWFORD

Director of Accounting
ccrawford@jaokc.com

footer logo

MALLORY O'NEILL

Director of Marketing
moneill@jaokc.com

Karla Randall

MEGAN WEHUNT

Administrative Assistant
msnodgrass@jaokc.com

Kallie Crawford

KALLIE CRAWFORD

Administrative Assistant to Matt Johnson
Kcrawford@jaokc.com

Eddie DeBee

EDDIE DEBEE

Information Technology
edebee@jaokc.com

Karla Randall

KARLA RANDALL

Administrative Assistant
krandall@jaokc.com

jeremy-miller

MIKE BOLKA