Team

LEADERSHIP

Timothy Johnson

TIMOTHY JOHNSON, P.E.

Principal, President
tim@jaokc.com

timothy-ws-johnson

TIMOTHY WS JOHNSON

Principal, Registered Engineer
twsjohnson@jaokc.com

Matt-Johnson

MATT JOHNSON, P.L.S

Principal, Director of Surveying
mjohnson@jaokc.com

Mark Zitzow

MARK ZITZOW

Principal, Director of Urban Planning
mzitzow@jaokc.com

Tyler-Muzny

TYLER MUZNY, P.E.

Principal, Registered Engineer
tmuzny@jaokc.com

ENGINEERING

Caleb Morgan

CALEB MORGAN

Staff Engineer
caleb@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

MARK HARRISON

Senior Land Management
mharrison@jaokc.com

Brian Rowe

KRIS DEVOLDER

Staff Engineer
kdevolder@jaokc.com

Emily-Waits

EMILY WAITS

Staff Engineer
ewaits@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

EMILY MOLLMAN

Staff Engineer
emollman@jaokc.com

Peter Borelli

PETER BORELLI

Staff Engineer
pborelli@jaokc.com

Brian Rowe

BRIAN ROWE

Staff Engineer
browe@jaokc.com

PLANNING

Cindy-Wright

CINDY WRIGHT

Urban Planner
cindy@jaokc.com

Cindy-Wright

KELLY DRISCOLL

Urban Planner
kdriscoll@jaokc.com

jessica-bloye

JESSICA BLOYE

Urban Planner
jbloye@jaokc.com

[/et_pb_column]

SURVEYING

Cody-Eakle

CODY EAKLE

Utility Coordinator
ceakle@jaokc.com

Dale Everett

KEVIN JOHNSON

sUAS Pilot / Survey Tech
kjohnson@jaokc.com

whitney-martinsen

TELA WILCOX

Survey Technician
twilcox@jaokc.com
Chris Milligan

CHRIS MILLIGAN

Survey
Crew Chief

jackson-ledonne

JACKSON LEDONNE

Survey
Crew Chief

James-Haikin

JAMES HAIKIN

Survey Coordinator
jhaikin@jaokc.com

nathan-haikin

NATHAN HAIKIN

Survey Technician
nhaikin@jaokc.com

Robert-Hume

ROBERT HUME

Registered Land Surveyor
bhume@jaokc.com

jason-napolitano

JASON NAPOLITANO

Survey
Crew Chief

Dale Everett

DALE EVERETT

Survey Technician
deverett@jaokc.com

whitney-martinsen

WHITNEY MARTINSEN

Survey Technician
wmartinsen@jaokc.com

Robert-Hume

JASON HARVEY

Licensed Professional Land Surveyor
jharvey@jaokc.com

stephen-stauter

STEPHEN STAUTER

Survey
Crew Chief

CONSTRUCTION INSPECTING

jeremy-miller

JEREMY MILLER

Construction Inspector
jmiller@jaokc.com

Tim-Meltabarger

TIM MELTABARGER

Registered Construction Inspector
tmelt@jaokc.com

erik-gransberg

ERIK GRANSBERG

Registered Construction Supervisor
egransberg@jaokc.com

DRAFTING

jeremy-miller

CHRIS GETTINGS

CAD Manager

Sarah Foulks

SARAH THORPE

CAD Technician

christie-stone

CHRISTIE STONE

CAD Technician

Shawn Cain

SHAWN CAIN

CAD Technician

rebecca-baker

REBECCA BAKER

CAD Technician

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

jeremy-miller

MIKE BOLKA

Sherri Craig

DAWN HARTH

Director of Marketing
dharth@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

LORI SAMPLE

Administrative Assistant
lsample@jaokc.com

Courtney Crawford

COURTNEY CRAWFORD

Accounting Assistant
ccrawford@jaokc.com

Karla Randall

KARLA RANDALL

Administration
krandall@jaokc.com

Eddie DeBee

EDDIE DEBEE

Information Technology
edebee@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

RACHEL WHITCOMB

Assistant to Tim Johnson
rachel@jaokc.com