Team

LEADERSHIP

Timothy Johnson

TIMOTHY JOHNSON, P.E.

Principal, President
tim@jaokc.com

Matt-Johnson

MATT JOHNSON, P.L.S

Principal, Director of Surveying
mjohnson@jaokc.com

Tyler-Muzny

TYLER MUZNY, P.E.

Principal, Registered Engineer
tmuzny@jaokc.com

ENGINEERING

Caleb Morgan

CALEB MORGAN

Registered Engineer
caleb@jaokc.com

timothy-ws-johnson

TIMOTHY WS JOHNSON

Registered Engineer
twsjohnson@jaokc.com

Brian Rowe

BRIAN ROWE

Non-Registered Engineer
browe@jaokc.com

Emily-Waits

EMILY WAITS

Registered Engineer
ewaits@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

MARK HARRISON

Senior Land Management
mharrison@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

EMILY MOLLMAN

Non-Registered Engineer
emollman@jaokc.com

Peter Borelli

PETER BORELLI

Registered Engineer
pborelli@jaokc.com

Pat Maehs

PAT MAEHS

Non-Registered Engineer
pmaehs@jaokc.com

PLANNING

Mark Zitzow

MARK ZITZOW

Director of Urban Planning
mzitzow@jaokc.com

jessica-bloye

JESSICA BLOYE

Urban Planner
jbloye@jaokc.com

Cindy-Wright

CINDY WRIGHT

Urban Planner
cindy@jaokc.com

Cindy-Wright

KELLY DRISCOLL

Urban Planner
kdriscoll@jaokc.com

SURVEYING

Cody-Eakle

CODY EAKLE

Utility Coordinator
ceakle@jaokc.com

nathan-haikin

NATHAN HAIKIN

Survey Technicial
nhaikin@jaokc.com

Chris Milligan

CHRIS MILLIGAN

Survey Crew Chief

jason-napolitano

JASON NAPOLITANO

Survey Crew Chief

James-Haikin

JAMES HAIKIN

Survey Coordinator
jhaikin@jaokc.com

whitney-martinsen

WHITNEY MARTINSEN

Survey Technician
wmartinsen@jaokc.com

jackson-ledonne

JACKSON LEDONNE

Survey Crew Chief

Dale Everett

DALE EVERETT

Survey Technician
deverett@jaokc.com

Robert-Hume

ROBERT HUME

Registered Land Surveyor
bhume@jaokc.com

stephen-stauter

STEPHEN STAUTER

Survey Crew Chief

CONSTRUCTION INSPECTING

jeremy-miller

JEREMY MILLER

Construction Inspector
jmiller@jaokc.com

Tim-Meltabarger

TIM MELTABARGER

Registered Construction Inspector
tmelt@jaokc.com

erik-gransberg

ERIK GRANSBERG

Registered Construction Supervisor
egransberg@jaokc.com

DRAFTING

jeremy-miller

CHRIS GETTINGS

CAD Manager

Sarah Foulks

SARAH THORPE

CAD Technician

christie-stone

CHRISTIE STONE

CAD Technician

Shawn Cain

SHAWN CAIN

CAD Technician

rebecca-baker

REBECCA BAKER

CAD Technician

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

jeremy-miller

MIKE BOLKA

Eddie DeBee

EDDIE DEBEE

Information Technology
edebee@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

RACHEL WHITCOMB

Assistant to Tim Johnson
rachel@jaokc.com

Sherri Craig

SHERRI CRAIG

Administration
scraig@jaokc.com

Sherri Craig

DAWN HARTH

Director of Marketing
dharth@jaokc.com

Courtney Crawford

COURTNEY CRAWFORD

Accounting Assistant
ccrawford@jaokc.com

Karla Randall

KARLA RANDALL

Administration
krandall@jaokc.com