Team

Leadership

Timothy Johnson, P.E.

Timothy Johnson, P.E.

Principal, President

tim@jaokc.com

Matt Johnson, P.L.S.

Matt Johnson, P.L.S.

Principal, Director of Surveying

MJohnson@jaokc.com

Tyler Muzny, P.E.

Tyler Muzny, P.E.

Principal, Registered Engineer

TMuzny@jaokc.com

Engineering

Emily Mollman

Emily Mollman

Non-Registered Engineer
Caleb Morgan

Caleb Morgan

Registered Engineer

Caleb@jaokc.com

Brian Rowe

Brian Rowe

Non-Registered Engineer

BRowe@jaokc.com

Pat Maehs

Pat Maehs

Non-Registered Engineer

PMaehs@jaokc.com

Mark Harrison

Mark Harrison

Senior Land Management

MHarrison@jaokc.com

Emily Waits

Emily Waits

Registered Engineer

EWaits@jaokc.com

Peter Borrelli

Peter Borrelli

Registered Engineer

PBorelli@jaokc.com

Timothy WS Johnson

Timothy WS Johnson

Registered Engineer

tim@jaokc.com

Planning

Mark Zitzow

Mark Zitzow

Director of Urban Planning

MZitzow@jaokc.com

Cindy Wright

Cindy Wright

Urban Planner

Cindy@jaokc.com

Jessica Bloye

Jessica Bloye

Urban Planner

jbloye@jaokc.com​

Kelly Driscoll

Kelly Driscoll

Urban Planner

kdriscoll@jaokc.com

Surveying

Cody Eakle

Cody Eakle

Utility Coordinator

CEakle@jaokc.com

James Haikin

James Haikin

Survey Coordinator

JHaikin@jaokc.com

Dale Everett

Dale Everett

Survey Technician

deverett@jaokc.com​

Nathan Haikin

Nathan Haikin

Survey Technician

nhaikin@jaokc.com​

Whitney Martinsen

Whitney Martinsen

Survey Technician

wmartinsen@jaokc.com​

Robert Hume

Robert Hume

Registered Land Surveyor

BHume@jaokc.com

Chris Milligan

Chris Milligan

Survey Crew Chief
Jackson LeDonne

Jackson LeDonne

Survey Crew Chief
Stephen Stauter

Stephen Stauter

Survey Crew Chief
Jason Napolitano

Jason Napolitano

Survey Crew Chief

Construction Inspecting

Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

Construction Inspector

jmiller@jaokc.com​

Tim Meltabarger

Tim Meltabarger

Registered Construction Inspector

TMelt@jaokc.com

Erik Gransberg

Erik Gransberg

Registered Construction Inspector

EGransberg@jaokc.com

Drafting

Chris Gettings

Chris Gettings

CAD Manager
Sarah Foulks

Sarah Foulks

CAD Technician
Shawn Cain

Shawn Cain

CAD Technician
Christie Stone

Christie Stone

CAD Technician
Rebecca Baker

Rebecca Baker

CAD Technician

Professional Staff

Dawn Harth

Dawn Harth

Director of Marketing

dharth@jaokc.com

Mike Bolka

Mike Bolka

CFO

MBolka@jaokc.com

Eddie DeBee

Eddie DeBee

Information Technology

EDeBee@jaokc.com

Rachel Whitcomb

Rachel Whitcomb

Assistant to Tim Johnson

Rachel@jaokc.com

Karla Randall

Karla Randall

Administration

krandall@jaokc.com

Sherri Craig

Sherri Craig

Administration

scraig@jaokc.com​